Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. No pressure, price very competitive, easy negotiation, and pleasant customer service. I was able to confirm best price and specials over the phone making my purchase and pick up an efficient one hour experience. Thank you Jon Ballas, Sales Consultant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

The staff at Auffenberg Mazda are the best I went in looking for the car of my dreams and to feel like a 20 year old again they bent over backwards to find my 2018 red MX5 it wasn't easy red is hard to find but they found one out of state I am now the happiest 64 year old guy around I love Turning Heads as I go down the road thank you Auffenberg

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Lost my keys at work. Had my mazda 6 towed here to be re-keyed. Not only did they do it at the end of the day but they were quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

We just purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 Sport from Auffenberg Mazda. Our experience was stellar. It wasn’t the typical car buying experience; everyone was nice and down to earth. The made the experience as painless as possible without any pressure. They are for the customer. They are people oriented. Thank you Auffenberg! I will always make the drive to buy a vehicle from you.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018
 

I did my homework and shopped on-line for what I wanted , walked in , took a spin , got the tin ... thanks Ben/Kay and Auffenberg!!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2018
 

I really don't know why there are so many negative reviews. I love the 2015 Mazda CX-5 that I bought at Auffenberg Mazda! I test drove several vehicles at various dealerships and not only liked the CX-5 best, but the salesperson also helped make the decision. I found the whole purchasing experience pleasant and never felt pressured or talked down to. I bring my CX-5 here for maintenance and have no complaints but about the service or the Auffenberg Mazda employees.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

Who ever is in the market buying a Mazda or any vehicle on there lot, be careful they will sell you and promise you everything, until it breaks down. My daughter bought a 2016 Mazda 6, after she purchased the car she decided to buy a electric started on it, she lost the code numbers and called several times to get replaced and got nothing but a run around. Then a month ago she took her car to the service dept and to get service and she was denied service cause she was over he...r miles, we get it , we were not mad until the service manager called my daughter up one evening and was asking her personal questions. He was going through her car and was looking for oil changes paper work and noticed her last name. I don't think that that was any of his business. Then refused her work due to she did not get her oil changes from them. So we took it to corporate, took them several days, and again was denied. Mazda called my daughter up and told her that she needed to have her car removed from there lot within a couple days. So we had to call a tow truck. When the tow truck driver arrived, service manager told him that he would not remove the car off the lot til we paid $135. Which he should of told us that when they told us to have off the lot the day he called. After it was towed home we found the skid plate and bolts in back seat. So we called the head boss and he said he was not going to do anything about it cause my daughter put it on facebook, and was asked to remove it and she wouldn't. So again don't buy from this dealership. See More

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review